Aziza Mustafa Zadeh: Jazziza

Aziza Mustafa Zadeh: Jazziza
Jazz | 1 CD | APE, none LOG, none CUE | 342 MB - MP3 | 320 Kbs | 152 MB
Publisher: AZIZA Production | RapidShare


Azeri jazz artist Aziza Mustafa Zadeh released her fifth album, Jazziza, in 1997. The title of the album comes from the nickname her father Vagif gave her when she was a child. The album was particularly successful in UK, USA, France, Germany, Austria, Italy, Spain, Argentina, Japan and in Australia. The sales of album exeed 3.000.000 copies worldwide.


01 I Can't Sleep
02 Sunny Rain
03 How Insensitive
04 Black Orpheus
05 Nature Boy
06 My Funny Valentine
07 Butterflies
08 You've Changed
09 Take Five
10 Character
11 Scrapple From The Apple
12 Lover Man

Download APE

Download MP3

No comments:

Post a Comment